Key Contacts

Miss R Tate – Head of Sixth Form - 0191 216 1115 - rtate@gshs.org.uk 

Mr L Blacklock – Post 16 Learning Mentor 0191 216 1115 lblacklock@gshs.org.uk

Mrs L Dunn – Assistant Headteacher - 0191 216 1115 - ldunn@gshs.org.uk 

Sixth Form Tutors

LA - Mr L Allen – lallen@gshs.org.uk

AR – Miss A Rigby – arigby@gshs.org.uk

KB – Miss K Bailey – kbailey@gshs.org.uk

NF – Mrs N Fenn – nfenn@gshs.org.uk

RB – Mrs R Bell and Mr K Harrison – rbell@gshs.org.uk and kharrison@gshs.org.uk